Favorite Books: Total Money Makeover

Yeah I know it’s been a while, but you know how life gets. Its been a busy summer and I’ll update you guys in my next post about all the fun we’ve been having.

Today though I want to talk to you about books. One of the best hobbies you can have when wanting to reach your financial goals is reading. There are thousands of books out there willing to tell you how to get rich. So I know i won’t be short for reading material.

A book I just finished (for the 2nd time) is Dave Ramsey’s “The Total Money Makeover”. What I love about this book and Dave’s advice is how practical and easy it is. You don’t need a financial degree or financial advisors to be able to follow along. I just need to stay determined in my plan.

I definitely recommend this book to those struggling to get out of debt or looking to start a plan for financial success.

Get your copy of Dave Ramsey’s book “Total Money Makeover” here!
http://amzn.to/2ifL2Iy

Leave a Reply

